10th International Conference on Clinical Pharmacy (CPCON 2025) Male Delegate Accommodation

Name of Hostel Type of Accommodation			
Nehru Hostel A Block Double with attached-non- AC			
S #	Name of Institution		No of Delegates
1	Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi		1
2	Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Chelembra		8
3	Dr. D.Y Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Research, Pune		18
4	JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysuru		2
5	K.B. Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Gujarat		8
6	KLE College of Pharmacy, Belagavi		3
7	KLS GIT, Belagavi		1
8	Moulana College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna		3
9	NGSM Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mangalore		1
10	Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha		1
11	PES'S Modern College of Pharmacy, Pune		3
12	Poona College of Pharmacy, BVDU, Pune		4
13	Shri Bhairavnath Nisarg Mandal Alni Osmanabad/Dharashiv		2
14	Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Paramedical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore.		5
15	St.Johns College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kurnool		6
16	Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Deemed to be University, Vadodara		1
17	Thanthai Roever College of Pharmacy, Perambalur		5
18	Scholarship Awardees		4